Board of Directors


OSUNO 2020-2021
Office Term email phone home unit
President 2019-2020 Rick Lucas BSN RN OCN VA-BC CCRN rick.osuno@outlook.com 740-605-2127 UH STAT
1st Vice President 2020-2021 Amy Pompeii RN-BC amy.pompeiiOsuno@gmail.com 614-313-3313  UH Float M/S
2nd Vice President 2019-2020 Holly Rowe BSN RN CCRN hollyosuno@outlook.com 614-432-0177 UH STAT
Secretary 2020-2021 Jessie Frymyer BSN RN CNOR jessie.frymyer.osuno@gmail.com 614-580-1868 UH OR
Treasurer 2020-2021 Janet Corbin RN BSN CCRN janet_corbin@yahoo.com 614-206-0269 UH SICU
SICU UH/Ross, 4MICU 2020-2021 Christine Frank-Scott BSN JD RN CCRN  cfrankscott@gmail.com 740-972-6242 UH SICU
CCT 10/11/12 2020-2021 Jeremy Adkins BSN RN adkins.122@gmail.com  614-981-3162 MICU
   J/UH MICU, J SICU,
   J/UH NCCU, J 10PCU
         
NICU/L&D/W&I 2020-2021 Baylee Klopfenstein BSN RN baylee.osuno@outlook.com 419-989-9645 8WD
NICU/L&D/W&I 2020-2021 Liz Williams BSN RN C-EFM elizabeth.williams8038@gmail.com 614-439-9310 L&D
UH Med-Surg/CNS 8 PCU 2020-2021 Lukas Killian BSN RN killianlukas1995@gmail.com 419-345-9717 9WR
   9ED, 9WD,
   9ER, 9WR, 
   8WD, 8PCU
UH Med-Surg/Float Pool 2020-2021 Brian Kelly BSN RN RN-BC brian.osuno@gmail.com 614.515.5565 UH Float M/S
   11ER, 11ED, 11WD,
   10ER, 10ED
Med-Surg Ross 2020-2021 Ted Warner RN Twarner1027@yahoo.com 419-571-4256 UH STAT
Med-Surg James & Float Pool; 12 James Surgical Oncology 2020-2021 Elizabeth DiGiannantoni BSN RN OCN elizabeth.osuno@gmail.com 614-327-5227 JCRU
   14, 15, 16, 17,
   Float Pool (JCRU)
Med-Surg James & CNS/Educators 2019-2020 VACANT
  18,19, 20, 21
   all James CNS
         
Harding 2, 3, 4 2019-2020 Larry Hutson RN OCN lahutson@mac.com  510-325-9516 15 J BMT
Dodd 2020-2021 Candice Clark BSN RN candiceclarkosuno@gmail.com 740-627-7788 4 Dodd
Peri-Op UH 2019-2020 Bret Apple II MS RN CNL CNOR bappleosu@gmail.com 614-507-7476 UH OR
Peri-Op James/Ross 2020-2021 Steve Bultema BSN RN MHA sbultema76@gmail.com 614-738-8683 James OR
UH Procedural 2019-2020 Tony Myers RN tnt43211234@yahoo.com 937-539-1759 EGD
Ross Procedural 2019-2020 VACANT
Off site Units/Clinics 2019-2020 Chelsea Mohrman BSN RN OCN chelseamohrman@gmail.com 614-507-0406 Thoracic
BASH 2020-2021 Alex Watts BSN RN PCCN  alexwatts.osuno@gmail.com 614-214-4336 UH Float PCU
ED/CDU/11Obs/UH PICC/UH STAT 2019-2020 Regina Miller RN sutch52002@yahoo.com 614-397-4661 UH ED
Immediate Past President          
ONA Labor Relations Specialist   Dennis Dugan  ddugan@ohnurses.org 614-400-4252