Board of Directors

Term Office / Area Person Phone Email Home Unit
2021-2022 President Rick Lucas BSN RN OCN VA-BC CCRN 740-605-2127 rick.osuno@outlook.com UH STAT
2022-2023 1st Vice President Amy Pompeii RN-BC 614-313-3313  amy.pompeiiOsuno@gmail.com UH Float M/S
2021-2022 2nd Vice President Holly Rowe BSN RN CCRN 614-432-0177 hollyosuno@outlook.com UH STAT
2022-2023 Secretary Elizabeth DiGiannantoni BSN RN OCN CCRN 614-327-5227 elizabeth.osuno@gmail.com JCRU
2022-2023 Treasurer Janet Corbin BSN RN CCRN 614-206-0269 janet_corbin@yahoo.com UH SICU
2022-2023 SICU UH/Ross Christine Frank-Scott BSN JD RN CCRN 740-972-6242 cfrankscott@gmail.com UH SICU
2022-2023 James Critical Care; UH MICU; UH NCCU; J/UH MICU,J SICU,J/UH NCCU, 10 MICU Jeremy Adkins BSN RN  614-981-3162 adkins.122@gmail.com UH MICU
2022-2023 NICU/L&D/W&I Angela Rentel BSN RN 614-571-4758 angelarentel.osuno@gmail.com Postpartum
2022-2023 11WD, 9WR, 9WD, 8 PCU, 7ER, CNSs Lukas Killian BSN RN 419-345-9717 killianlukas1995@gmail.com 9 West Rhodes
2022-2023 UH Float Pool, 10R, 8WD, Wound Ostomy Brian Kelly BSN RN RN-BC 614.515.5565 brian.osuno@gmail.com UH Float M/S
2021-2022 11ER, 11ED, 10ED, 9ED, 9ER January Belcher RN-BC 614-632-0097 belcherjanuaryosuno@gmail.com 9 East Rhodes
2022-2023 Med-Surg Ross Jason Gorski BSN RN 614-301-4949 jason.osuno@gmail.com Ross EP Lab
2022-2023 Med-Surg James & Float Pool; 14, 15, 16, 17, Float Pool (JCRU) VACANT    
2022-2023 Med-Surg James & CNS/Educators; 18,19, 20, 21, all James CNS  Catharyne Henderson BSN RN MEDSURG-BC 614-329-1591 catharyneh@yahoo.com 12 James PCU
2021-2022 Harding Larry Hutson RN OCN 510-325-9516 lahutson@mac.com 15 J BMT
2022-2023 Dodd Sarabeth Murray BSN, RN 614-354-4852 SarabethmurrayOSUNO@yahoo.com UH Float M/S
2021-2022 Peri-Op UH Bret Apple II MS RN CNL CNOR 614-507-7476 bappleosu@gmail.com UH OR
2022-2023 Peri-Op James/Ross Steve Bultema BSN RN MHA 614-738-8683 sbultema76@gmail.com James OR
2021-2022 UH Procedural; PVAT, UH IR, Hemodialysis, Pulmonary Lab, 10 Dialysis, Endo Tony Myers RN 937-539-1759 tnt43211234@yahoo.com Endo
2021-2022 Ross Procedural Pam Garlinghouse BSN RN CCRN 937-707-7161 pegarlinghouse@gmail.com UH SICU
2021-2022 Off site Units/Clinics Holly Smith BSN RN OCN 937-844-8796 hollyjolly7@gmail.com James Amb. FP
2022-2023 BASH Alex Watts BSN RN PCCN 614-214-4336 alexwatts.osuno@gmail.com UH Float PCU
2021-2022 ED/CDU/11Obs/UH PICC/UH STAT Regina Miller BA BSN RN 614-397-4661 sutch52002@yahoo.com UH PACU
  ONA Labor Representative Dennis Dugan  614-400-4252 ddugan@ohnurses.org  
  ONA Organizer Sangita Koparde 614-623-2033 skoparde@ohnurses.org