Board of Directors


OSUNO 2019
Officers Term email phone home unit
President 2019-2020 Rick Lucas BSN RN OCN VA-BC CCRN rick.osuno@outlook.com 740-605-2127 UH STAT
1st Vice President 2018-2019 Janet Timmons RN sigsauer250@att.net 614-325-0226 ENDO
2nd Vice President 2019-2020 Holly Rowe RN BSN CCRN hollyosuno@outlook.com 614-432-0177 UH STAT
Secretary 2018-2019 Joshua Bower RN joshuaosuno@gmail.com 614-507-9095 ENDO
Treasurer 2018-2019 Jim Oakley RN jimoakley909@gmail.com 740-704-4741 APHERESIS
Directors
SICU UH/Ross, 4MICU 2018-2019 Christine Frank-Scott RN BSN JD CCRN cfrankscott@gmail.com 740-972-6242 UH-SICU
CCT 10/11, 12
(J/UH MICU,J SICU,J/UH NCCU, J 10 PCU
2018-2019 Jeremy Adkins RN BSN adkins.122@gmail.com  614-981-3162 MICU
NICU/L&D/W&I  2019-2020  Baylee Stiers RN BSN baylee.OSUNO@outlook.com  419-989-9645  NICU
NICU/L&D/W&I 2018-2019 Janet Corbin RN BSN CCRN janet_corbin@yahoo.com 614-206-0269 UH- SICU
UH Med-Surg/CNS, 8RH PCU
(9ED, 9WD, 9ER, 9WR, 8ER, 8WR, 8WD)
2018-2019 Zachary McGregor RN BSN CCRN MBA zachary.mcgregor1@yahoo.com 614-402-0038 UH STAT
UH Med-Surg/Float Pool
 (11ER, 11ED, 11WD, 10ER, 10ED)
2018-2019 Amy Pompeii RN abunofsk@columbus.rr.com 614-313-3313  UH FLOAT
Med-Surg Ross 2018-2019 Ted Warner RN Twarner1027@yahoo.com 419-571-4256 UH STAT
Med-Surg James & Float Pool 2018-2019 Elizabeth DiGiannantoni BSN RN OCN elizabeth.osuno@gmail.com 614-327-5227 JCRU
Med-Surg James 18, 19, 20, 21 & all James CNS 2018-2019 Erica Adkins RN elangley423@gmail.com 614-205-7208 18 James
Harding 2, 3, 4 2019-2020 Larry Hutson RN OCN lahutson@mac.com  510-325-9516 15 J BMT
Dodd 2018-2019 vacant  
Peri-Op UH 2019-2020 Bret Apple II, MS, RN, CNL, CNOR bretapple.osuno@gmail.com 614-507-7476 UH OR
Peri-Op James/Ross 2018-2019 Tony Myers RN tnt43211234@yahoo.com 937-539-1759 Cath lab
UH Procedural 2019-2020 John Baltich RN columbus.gooner@gmail.com 614-746-9242 IR
Ross Procedural 2019-2020 Simon Hess RN BSN hess.simon86@gmail.com 740-704-1349 DEVICE CLINIC
Off site Units/Clinics 2019-2020 Crystal Hughes RN crystal.osuno@gmail.com 614-205-6408 SBCC RAD ONC
BASH 2018-2019 vacant  
ED/CDU/11Obs/UH PICC/UH STAT 2019-2020 Regina Miller RN sutch52002@yahoo.com 614-397-4661 UH ED
 Past President  2019  Jessie Frymyer RN BSN CNOR  jessieosu@hotmail.com  614-580-1868 UH OR
ONA Labor Representative Dennis Dugan ddugan@ohnurses.org 614-448-1038
       
​​​​​​