Board of Directors

Board of Directors


OSUNO 2018
Office Term email phone home unit
President 2017-2018 Jessie Frymyer RN BSN CNOR jessieosu@hotmail.com 614-580-1868 UH-OR
1st Vice President 2018-2019 Rick Lucas BSN RN OCN VA-BC CCRN rick.osuno@outlook.com 740-605-2127 UH STAT
2nd Vice President 2017-2018 Janet Timmons RN Sigsauer250@att.net 614-325-0226 ENDO
Secretary 2017-2018 Holly Rowe RN BSN CCRN hollyosuno@outlook.com 614-432-0177 UH STAT
Treasurer 2018-2019 Jim Oakley RN jimoakley909@gmail.com 740-704-4741 APHERESIS
SICU UH/Ross, 4MICU 2018-2019 Christine Frank-Scott RN BSN JD CCRN  cfrankscott@gmail.com 740-972-6242 UH-SICU
CCT 10/11,
(J/UH MICU,J SICU,NCCU,J 10 PCU, UH 8 PCU)
2018-2019 Jeremy Adkins RN BSN adkins.122@gmail.com  614-981-3162 MICU
         
NICU/L&D/W&I 2018-2019 Janet Corbin RN BSN CCRN janet_corbin@yahoo.com 614-206-0269 UH- SICU
UH Med-Surg/CNS, 8RH PCU
(9ED, 9WD, 9ER, 9WR, 8WD)
2018-2019 Tony Myers tnt43211234@yahoo.com 937-539-1759 CARDIAC CATH LAB
UH Med-Surg/Float Pool
 (11ER, 11ED, 11WD, 10ER, 10ED)
2018-2019 Amy Pompeii RN abunofsk@columbus.rr.com 614-313-3313  UH FLOAT
 
Med-Surg Ross 2018-2019 Ted Warner RN Twarner1027@yahoo.com 419-571-4256 UH STAT
Med-Surg James & Float Pool 2018-2019 Elizabeth DiGiannantoni BSN RN OCN elizabeth.osuno@gmail.com 614-327-5227 JCRU
Med-Surg James & CNS/Educators 2018-2019 Erica Adkins elangley423@gmail.com 614-205-7208 18 James
Harding 2, 3, 4 2017-2018 Larry Hutson RN OCN lahutson@mac.com  510-325-9516 15 J BMT
Dodd 2018-2019 Cara Reighard RN creighard21@icloud.com 614-638-9620 UH SICU
Peri-Op UH 2017-2018 Tammy Kunard RN tammy.kunard@yahoo.com 614-467-9046 UH OR
Peri-Op James/Ross 2017-2018 vacant- covered by Holly Rowe, OSUNO Secretary
UH Procedural 2017-2018 John Baltich RN columbus.gooner@gmail.com 614-746-9242 IR
Ross Procedural 2017-2018 Sherrie Oakley MSN sherrieloakley@gmail.com 740-704-1349 PACEMAKER CLINIC
Off site Units/Clinics 2017-2018 Deb McCormick debramccormick@wowway.com 614-397-0892 ENDO
BASH 2018-2019 Josh Bower joshuaosuno@gmail.com 614-507-9095 10 BASH
ED/CDU/11Obs/UH PICC/UH STAT 2017-2018 Mary Ann Ronfeldt RN BSN CEN ronfeldt007@gmail.com 614-395-8496 UH PCU Float Pool
         
ONA Labor Relations Specialist   Paul Henry phenry@ohnurses.org 614-448-1038
       





































​​​