Board of Directors

OSUNO 2021
Office Term email phone home unit
President 2021-2022 Rick Lucas BSN RN OCN VA-BC CCRN president@osuno.com 740-605-2127 UH STAT
1st Vice President 2020-2021 Amy Pompeii RN-BC vp1@osuno.com 614-313-3313 UH Float M/S
2nd Vice President 2021-2022 Holly Rowe BSN RN CCRN vp2@osuno.com 614-432-0177 UH STAT
Secretary 2020-2021 Jessie Frymyer BSN RN CNOR secretary@osuno.com 614-580-1868 UH OR
Treasurer 2020-2021 Janet Corbin RN BSN CCRN treasurer@osuno.com 614-206-0269 UH SICU
SICU UH/Ross, 4MICU 2020-2021 Christine Frank-Scott BSN JD RN CCRN cfrankscott@gmail.com 740-972-6242 UH SICU
CCT 10/11/12 2020-2021 Jeremy Adkins BSN RN adkins.122@gmail.com 614-981-3162 MICU
   J/UH MICU,J SICU,J/UH NCCU, J10 PCU        
NICU/L&D/W&I 2020-2021 Heidi Shinn BSN RN RNC-OB C-EFM Hshinn01@gmail.com 614-306-5244 L&D
UH Med-Surg/CNS 8 PCU 2020-2021 Lukas Killian BSN RN killianlukas1995@gmail.com 419-345-9717 9WR
    9ED, 9WD, 9ER, 9WR, 8WD
UH Med-Surg/Float Pool 2020-2021 Brian Kelly BSN RN RN-BC brian.osuno@gmail.com 614-515-5565 UH Float M/S
   11ER, 11ED, 11WD, 10ER, 10ED
Med-Surg Ross 2020-2021 Ted Warner RN Twarner1027@yahoo.com 419-571-4256 UH STAT
Med-Surg James & Float Pool 2020-2021 Elizabeth DiGiannantoni BSN RN OCN elizabeth.osuno@gmail.com 614-327-5227 JCRU
   14, 15, 16, 17, Float Pool (JCRU)
Med-Surg James & CNS/Educators 2021-2022 VACANT
  18,19, 20, 21, all James CNS        
Harding 2, 3, 4 2021-2022 Larry Hutson RN OCN lahutson@mac.com 510-325-9516 15 J BMT
Dodd 2020-2021 Candice Clark BSN RN candiceclarkosuno@gmail.com 740-627-7788 4 Dodd
Peri-Op UH 2021-2022 Bret Apple II MS RN CNL CNOR bappleosu@gmail.com 614-507-7476 UH OR
Peri-Op James/Ross 2020-2021 Steve Bultema BSN RN MHA sbultema76@gmail.com 614-738-8683 James OR
UH Procedural 2021-2022 Tony Myers RN tnt43211234@yahoo.com 937-539-1759 Endo
Ross Procedural 2021-2022 Pam Garlinghouse BSN RN CCRN  pegarlinghouse@gmail.com 937-707-7161 UH SICU
Off site Units/Clinics 2021-2022 Holly Smith BSN RN OCN hollyjolly7@gmail.com 937-844-8796 James Ambulatory Float Pool
BASH 2020-2021 Alex Watts BSN RN PCCN alexwatts.osuno@gmail.com 614-214-4336 UH Float PCU
ED/CDU/11Obs/UH PICC/UH STAT 2021-2022 Regina Miller BA BSN RN sutch52002@yahoo.com 614-397-4661 UH ED
Immediate Past President        
ONA Labor Relations Specialist   Dennis Dugan  ddugan@ohnurses.org 614-400-4252  
ONA Organizer   Sangita Koparde skoparde@ohnurses.org 614-623-2033