Board of Directors

  Office/Area Board Member Contact Info Home Unit Term
President Rick Lucas BSN RN OCN VA-BC CCRN 740-605-2127
rick.osuno@outlook.com
UH STAT 2021-2022
1st Vice President Amy Pompeii RN-BC 614-313-3313 
amy.pompeiiOsuno@gmail.com
UH Float M/S 2022-2023
2nd Vice President Holly Rowe BSN RN CCRN 614-432-0177
hollyosuno@outlook.com
UH STAT 2021-2022
Headshot of E. DiGiannantoni
Secretary Elizabeth DiGiannantoni BSN RN OCN CCRN 614-327-5227
elizabeth.osuno@gmail.com
James Inpatient Float Pool 2022-2023
Treasurer Janet Corbin BSN RN CCRN 614-206-0269
janet_corbin@yahoo.com
UH SICU 2022-2023
SICU UH/Ross Christine Frank-Scott BSN JD RN CCRN 740-972-6242
cfrankscott@gmail.com
UH SICU 2022-2023
James Critical Care; UH MICU; UH NCCU; J/UH MICU,J SICU,J/UH NCCU, 10 MICU Jeremy Adkins BSN RN 614-981-3162
adkins.122@gmail.com
UH MICU 2022-2023
NICU/L&D/W&I Angela Rentel BSN RN 614-571-4758
angelarentel.osuno@gmail.com
Postpartum 2022-2023
11WD, 9WR, 9WD, 8 PCU, 7ER, CNSs Lukas Killian BSN RN 419-345-9717
killianlukas1995@gmail.com
9 West Rhodes 2022-2023
UH Float Pool, 10R, 8WD, Wound Ostomy Brian Kelly BSN RN RN-BC 614.515.5565
brian.osuno@gmail.com
UH M/S Float Pool 2022-2023
11ER, 11ED, 10ED, 9ED, 9ER January Belcher RN-BC 614-632-0097 belcherjanuaryosuno@gmail.com 9 East Rhodes 2021-2022
Med-Surg Ross Jason Gorski BSN RN 614-301-4949
jason.osuno@gmail.com
Ross EP Lab 2022-2023
Med-Surg James & Float Pool; 14, 15, 16, 17, 21 & Float Pool (JCRU) Drew Forehand
BSN RN BFA
614-589-1565
drew.forehand@gmail.com
 21 James 2021-2022
Med-Surg James & CNS/Educators; 12, 18,19, 20 & all James CNS  Catharyne Henderson BSN RN RN-BC 614-329-1591
catharyneh@yahoo.com
12 James PCU 2022-2023
Harding Larry Hutson RN OCN 510-325-9516
lahutson@mac.com
James BMT 2021-2022
Dodd/Harding Sarabeth Murray BSN, RN 614-354-4852
SarabethmurrayOSUNO@yahoo.com
UH M/S Float Pool 2022-2023
Peri-Op UH Bret Apple II MS RN CNL CNOR 614-507-7476
bappleosu@gmail.com
UH OR 2021-2022
Peri-Op James/Ross Steve Bultema BSN RN MHA 614-738-8683
sbultema76@gmail.com
James OR 2022-2023
UH Procedural; PVAT, UH IR, Hemodialysis, Pulmonary Lab, 10 Dialysis, Endo Tony Myers RN 937-539-1759

tnt43211234@yahoo.com
Endo 2021-2022
Ross Procedural Pam Garlinghouse BSN RN CCRN 937-707-7161
pegarlinghouse@gmail.com
UH SICU 2021-2022
Off site Units/Clinics Holly Smith BSN RN OCN 937-844-8796
hollyjolly7@gmail.com
James Ambulatory Float Pool 2021-2022

Off site Units/Clinics

Amy Cramer BSN RN 614-477-1141
cramer2828@yahoo.com
GU Clinic BSH 2021-2022

Off site Units/Clinics

Josette Gentile BSN RN OCN 614-620-1678
jologentile@gmail.com
2 BSH Chemo 2021-2022
BASH Alex Watts BSN RN PCCN 614-214-4336
alexwatts.osuno@gmail.com
UH PCU Float Pool 2022-2023
ED/CDU/11Obs/UH PICC/UH STAT Regina Miller BA BSN RN 614-397-4661
sutch52002@yahoo.com
UH PACU
2021-2022
ONA Labor Representative Kristen Bailey  614-226-9581
kbailey@ohnurses.org
   
ONA Organizer Sangita Koparde 614-623-2033
skoparde@ohnurses.org