Dear OSUNO Members,

On May 20th, less than 24 hours after our members actively demonstrated the need for real recruitment and retention efforts from the medical center, including competitive pay, we reached a tentative agreement with OSU.  The next step of the process is a ratification vote with members. Copies of the tentative agreement including wage charts will be available at ratification for review prior to voting.  Voting will be held in person, times/locations on the below flier.

The OSUNO Bargaining Committee recommends a “yes” vote on this agreement.  Below is a 2-page summary of changes you’ll be voting on during ratification. The OSUNO Bargaining Committee will be hosting an all-member meeting via Zoom on 5/24 from 2-3p to review the changes and the ratification process.  Use this link to join the meeting: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88309552061

I’m proud of our members and their push that ultimately made OSU do the right thing. There is power when nurses come together, and our union is proof. #SaferStrongerTogether

In unity,
Rick Lucas
OSUNO President