Board of Directors

 

Office/Area

Board Member

Contact Info

Home Unit

Term
President Amy Pompeii RN-BC 614-313-3313 
amy.pompeiiOsuno@gmail.com
UH Float M/S

2023-6/2025

1st Vice President Catharyne Henderson BSN RN-BC 614-329-1591
catharyneh@gmail.com
12 James PCU/MS 2024-6/2026
2nd Vice President Alex Watts BSN RN PCCN 614-214-4336
alexwatts.osuno@gmail.com
UH PCU Float Pool 2023-6/2025


Secretary January Belcher RN-BC 614-632-0097 belcherjanuaryosuno@gmail.com 9 East Rhodes 2024-6/2026
Treasurer Janet Corbin BSN RN CCRN

614-206-0269
janet_corbin@yahoo.com

UH SICU 2024-6/2026
SICU UH/Ross Christine Frank-Scott BSN JD RN CCRN 740-972-6242
cfrankscott@gmail.com
UH SICU 2024-6/2026
 
James Critical Care; UH MICU; UH NCCU; J/UH MICU,J SICU,J/UH NCCU, 10 MICU Kassandra Bailey RN

310-694-7740

Kassandra.osuno@gmail.com

MICU 2024-6/2026
NICU/L&D/W&I

Angela Rentel BSN RN

614-571-4758
angelarentel.osuno@gmail.com
Postpartum 2024-6/2026
11WD, 9WR, 9WD, 8 PCU, 7ER, CNSs Lukas Killian BSN RN 419-345-9717
killianlukas1995@gmail.com
9 West Rhodes 2024-6/2026
UH Float Pool, 10R, 8WD, Wound Ostomy Brian Kelly BSN RN RN-BC 614-515-5565
brian.osuno@gmail.com
UH M/S Float Pool  2024-6/2026
11ER, 11ED, 10ED, 9ED, 9ER Lindsey Freedman BSN RN

216-403-3088

lindseyf.osuno@gmail.com
UH M/S Float Pool 2023-6/2025
Med-Surg Ross Peg Ripley RN BSN CCRN

614-313-2846

sripley@columbus.rr.com

6 Ross  2024-6/2026
James  CNS/Educators; 12, 18, 19, 20, 21 Drew Forehand
BSN RN BFA
614-589-1565
drew.forehand@gmail.com
 21 James  2023-6/2025
James Float Pool; 14, 15, 16, 17 Sara Achor BSN RN OCN

407-595-4071

saraa426@yahoo.com

15E James   2024-6/2026
ED/CDU/11Obs/UH PICC/UH STAT Regina Miller BA BSN RN 614-397-4661
sutch52002@yahoo.com
UH PACU  2023-6/2025
ED/CDU/11Obs/UH PICC/UH STAT Corinne Johnson RN

cjjohnson_osuno@outlook.com

ED

2023-6/2025
Dodd/Harding Sarabeth Murray BSN RN-BC 614-354-4852
SarabethmurrayOSUNO@yahoo.com
UH M/S Float Pool  2024-6/2026
Peri-Op UH Bret Apple II MS RN CNL CNOR 614-507-7476
bappleosu@gmail.com
UH OR  2023-6/2025
  Peri-Op James/Ross Steve Bultema BSN RN MHA 614-738-8683
sbultema76@gmail.com
James OR  2024-6/2026
UH Procedural; PVAT, UH IR, Hemodialysis, Pulmonary Lab, 10 Dialysis, Endo Tony Myers RN

937-539-1759
tnt43211234@yahoo.com

Endo  2023-6/2025
Ross Procedural Sarah Foraker RN 740-215-0534
sarahforaker.osuno@gmail.com

EP Lab 

2023-6/2025
Off site Units/Clinics Greg Goodman BSN RN OCN 614-565-6641
greg.osuno@gmail.com
James Ambulatory Float Pool  2023-6/2025

Off site Units/Clinics
Lisa Sliva RN BSN OCN CLIV  

614-309-9488

lisaslivaosuno@gmail.com
2 BSH Chemo  2023-6/2025

BASH

Beth Pruitt RN 740-272-6341
bpruitt.OSUNO@yahoo.com
10 BSH  2023-6/2025
Inpatient & UH Med Surg Units Night Shift Melanie O’Neal BSN RN

330-720-8676

Monealosuno@gmail.com
9 East Rhodes 

2024-6/2026

 
ONA Labor Representative Kristen Bailey   614-226-9581
kbailey@ohnurses.org
   
ONA Organizer Sangita Koparde 614-623-2033
skoparde@ohnurses.org