Community Outreach Committee

The Community Outreach Committee is designed to support local community partnerships, outreach and engagement initiatives for members with quarterly events. Meets on the 4th Tuesday of Odd Months at 5:30pm via Zoom.

Committee Chair:

  Kristy Novotney

Committee Members:

(Email If interested in joining the Community Outreach Committee)

  Sara Achor

  Drew Forehand

  Catharyne Henderson

  Candace Miller

  Kimbery North  

  Amy Pompeii

  Beth Pruitt

  Peg Ripley

  Holly Rowe

  Rachel Stinemetz

  Bri Taylor

Committee Meeting Dates:

May 28 at 5:30pm 

July 23 at 5:30pm 

September 24 at 5:30pm 

November 26 at 5:30pm