Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee is responsible for the evaluation, selection and distribution of funds to scholarship recipients for both first time nurses and those seeking an advanced degree. Meets via zoom as needed.

Click here to apply for the OSUNO Undergraduate Nursing Scholarship.

Click here to apply for the Cornelius Scholarship Fund of OSUNO.

Committee Chair:

Angela Rentel

Committee Members:

(Members of the Finance Committee are appointed annually by the OSUNO Board of Directors.)

Becky Anderson

January Belcher

Kelly Duffey

Regina Miller

Amy Pompeii